Rebekah Honeycutt

Light and Love be with you!

Hello All!

on December 10, 2012

I know that I have been slacking a bit on my blog, and for that I apologize. 

It’s the end of the semester in college, and finals are this week! Exciting! 🙂

An Update:

I plan to have revised Sapphire Eyes and have it up as an E-book in January! For info and excepts on Sapphire Eyes, click here!

Golden Tears is coming along quite nicely! (Just finished Chapter 18) For info on Golden Tears, Click here!

I have also been working on a poem that I want to perfect before uploading it. It is one of those poems that means so much to the writer, you can’t let it go until you’ve made a master piece.

I’m in the process of reading another fascinating book by Ally Condie: Reached. You can find her site Here! She is an amazing author and I truly enjoy her work.

I want to say that the Christmas Season is now upon us, and for all of the single parents out there: You are doing an amazing job juggling all of the roles you live everyday! I recently shared a story about Christmas that I didn’t think I would ever tell anyone. I’ve realized that sharing information is what helps others in their lives. If you would like to read about a single mom’s difficult Christmas, here is the link.

Other Random Info:

My blogger buddy, Christian Mihai, is not only a fantastic author/writer, he is  creating a wonderful website. Please stop by his page to learn more about how you can get your own information into the world, and help others achieve their goals of the same! Check him out: Here he is!

That Deaf Guy is an amazing web-comic strip created by Matt Diagle. His first book is ready for shipping at this time. I just got mine in the mail a few days ago, and I am so entertained by his art. My son and I have been giggling while we read! Please take the time to support this family by liking his FB page and taking a look at his creation: That Deaf Guy.

This topic is close to my heart also, ASL is a true language and needs to be verified as such by our US government  We have two more days to obtain signatures on the petition! Please take the time to sign it, it’s easy to create an account and takes maybe 2-3 minutes to add your signature! Here is the link!

 

Off to do some more school work!  Thanks for stopping by, and I will be writing more here in the future! Again, sorry for the delays in my blogging!

-Rebekah

One response to “Hello All!

  1. Richard Arrington says:

    I can’t wait to read it hun! This is so exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

Poetry Inspector

Favorites from around the Web

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Self Love Beauty

Self Love Beauty mission is to ensure women feel empowered one story at a time.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

The Neighborhood

Society online's creative conscious.

Juju Films

Cutting edge Multimedia Programming

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

West Papua Reporter

Report Crime Indonesia in West Papua

Stephanie Hurt - Romance Author

This WordPress.com site confirms all things are possible through God!

LoungeTalkRadio

Promoting Authors, Artists and Musicians

Yolcu

Söylemek isteyip sustuklarım..

Yolcu

Söylemek isteyip sustuklarım...

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

The Baggage Handler

I made the impossible easy in both worlds!

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

Awakening to the Dance

"The longest journey is the journey inward." Dag Hammerskjold

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

valeriu dg barbu

© valeriu barbu

Girly Camping®

It's Not Just For Boys...

Hemn majed

I am kurdish

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Articles & Stories

When writing became my hobby...

d|gI+Al hEGeM0n ...d|g|Z|nE

Works of Thought... And Pictures of My Soul

maggiesonebuttkitchen

Passionate about cooking and baking and love to share.

sierralei

bits and pieces of my life and what i love about it

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Let's Spice Things Up

Recipe Reviews, Tips & Ideas from my table to yours!

Feed the Weird

A Baltimore Lifestyle Blog

scrummy yummy

We try the best and the worst recipes out there and bring you the results

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

